Review

Displaying Radiance Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Radiance spa provides a beautiful and relaxing ambiance. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. I had a facial with Pam, and I was very pleased at how radiant my skin looked when I was done. Extremely relaxing as well.

(Anonymous, 63 days ago)

Radiance spa provides a beautiful and relaxing ambiance. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. I had a facial with Pam, and I was very pleased at how radiant my skin looked when I was done. Extremely relaxing as well. Stephanie J.

(Stephanie J., 63 days ago)

Older reviews

I had such a great experience with Pam. She was very kind and comforting as a new client. I definitely recommend them to anyone! Carolyn

(Carolyn H., 564 days ago)

I would highly recommend to have your intimate waxing needs taken care of here! Pamela made it quick, painless, and showed professional results. It's refreshing to see the passion Pam has for her work, and the joy it brings her to share her knowledge with customers. The welcoming& relaxing environment will draw you in!

(Anonymous, 623 days ago)

AWESOME PEOPLE, SERVICES A++ Highly recommended

(Deborah V., 707 days ago)

I have been going to this salon for OVER a year now! I am SOOO pleased with everything they do. Pam is just AMAZING! She is so kind and she takes her time. She really makes you feel comfortable, especially when I just started with Bikini Waxing. I have also gotten a massage which was incredible. She is so knowledgable, and it was a very relaxin experience. I recommend this place to EVERYONE I know! I firmly believe it is the BEST in the area.

(Cindy G., 952 days ago)

Just had an amazing facial with Anna! I have acne prone skin so it's not often my skin feels soft, smooth and hydrated but after Anna was done it did! Everyone at Radiance is so educated and really takes the time to answer questions. I can't wait to go back for my next facial!

(Kimberly B., 1,017 days ago)

Best facial with Pam yesterday! Was so relaxed, I caught myself falling asleep. This would make a great gift, from a significant other, for Valentines Day!

(Anonymous, 1,049 days ago)

I can`t say ENOUGH about Radiance . Pam is amazing ! ( as well as the staff ) Ive had MANY facials ! And by far Radiance is the BEST!! Pam gives AMAZING facials !!! I recommend Radiance to EVERYONE !!! Trust me this is the BEST in the area !!!! Debbie F.

(Debbie F., 1,094 days ago)

I have tried doing gel nails a half dozen times and it has never stayed on more then four or five days. Paige did my Shellac nails for a Vacation, at Radiance, and it lasted a little over two weeks and still looked good when I went in again! Thanks Paige!

(Anonymous, 1,106 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Radiance
 
Security Code